Revelation Films

Alternative content

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Alternative content

12:37 Saturday 25
February 2017

Irwin Allen...

Revelation Films is delighted to have reached an agreement for the release of Irwin Allen's Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea, Land Of The Giants and The Time Tunnel.
These classic American sci-fi television series have never previously been released in the UK.
They will be in good company amongst the Revelation catalogue, adding to an already impressive sci-fi collection that includes TV classics like The Tomorrow People, Terrahawks, Bugs, Crime Traveller and The Tribe.
Series One of both Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea and Land Of The Giants will be released on 28th March 2011, with further series to be released later in the year.
Release Information:
Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea - The Complete Series One
RRP £39.99 | 9 Discs | 32 Episodes
Special Features: Never Before Seen Pilot Episode - Eleven Days To Zero, Home Movie Footage From Irwin Allen, Still Galleries - Presentation Book, Production/Behind The Scenes, Merchandise, David Hedison Interviews, Blooper Reel.
Land Of The Giants - The Complete Series One
RRP £39.99 | 7 Discs | 26 Episodes
Special Features: List TBC
*All information is subject to change at this time.