Revelation Films

Alternative content

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Alternative content

12:38 Saturday 25
February 2017

Around The World With Willy Fog - The Complete Series

Based on Jules Verne's classic novel, Around The World In 80 Days
Follow Willy Fog on his exciting journey in this fantastic box set - containing all 26 action-packed episodes over 5 DVDs.
The timeless 'Broom Cupboard' classic from Claudio Biern Boyd, who also created the excellent series Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds, was originally shown in all its glory on BBC1 in the 1980s, enthralling millions of children.
Episodes: All 26 episodes
Special features: Jules Vern Biography, Character Profiles and episodes of Arthur and the Square Knights of the Round Table and the classic Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds.
Certificate: PG
Number Of Discs: 5